EXECUTIVE OFFICERS


President:
Robert A. Mancini
RI Society of CPAs
40 Sharpe Drive, Unit 5
Cranston, RI 02920

Tel: 401-331-5720
Fax: 401-454-5780
rmancini@riscpa.org

Chairman:
John M. Mathias
Piccerelli Gilstein & Co., LLP
144 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-831-0200
Fax: 401-331-8562
johnm@pgco.com

Chair Elect:
Barbara J. Perino
The Washington Trust Company
23 Broad Street
Westerly, RI 02891
Tel: 401-348-1441
Fax: 401-348-1294
bjperino@washtrust.com
Vice Chair:
David Lucier
Lucier CPA, Inc.
1308 Atwood Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Tel: 401-946-1900
Fax: 401-946-8900
david@lucierandcompany.com
 

Treasurer:

John C. Ayers
401-276-5936
john.ayers@ymail.com

 

Secretary:

Marianne Caserta
Atrion Networking Corp.
125 Metro Center Boulevard
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-736-6400
mcaserta@atrion.com 

Immediate Past Chair:

Kenneth J. Andsager
Andsager Bartlett & Pieroni, LLP
One Catamore Blvd.
East Providence, RI 02914
Tel: 401-272-9100
Fax: 401-272-4030
kandsager@abtax.net